Skip to Page Content

About Us

    2021 & 2022 GBR SHRM Board of Directors



    Jody Hammett, President

    Meagan West, SHRM-CP, PHR, Vice-President/President-Elect

    Claire McVea, Secretary


    Lori Moliere, Vice President of Membership

    Harmoney Campbell, Treasurer

    Jenee' Olivier, Workforce Readiness Director

    Jay Stovall, Legislative Director

    Jasmine Pack, MBA, College Relations Director

    Nikki D McNamara, M.S., SHRM-SCP, SHRM-IWC, SHRM Certification Director


    Renada W. Deschamp, MPA, MCCT, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director

    Toby Comeaux, IPMA-SCP, Community Relations Director

    Nakesla Blount, SHRM-SCP, PHR, MBA, SHRM Foundation Director

    Jason Roussell, Sponsorship Director

    Heather Folks-Givens, Fall Conference Co-Chair

    Theresa Jones, SHRM-CP, PHR, CIS, Fall Conference Co-Chair/Past President

    Kayla Kucharchuk, Hospitality Chair

    Lindsay Madatic, M.S., SHRM-CP, Public Relations/Communications Chair